• Posted on: 26 May 2011
  • By: admin

The following people contributed text, revisions, and/or copy edits to the Writing Spaces Web Writing Style Guide:

Susan E. Antlitz, South University Online
Matt Barton, St. Cloud State University
Colin Charlton, University of Texas-Pan American
Dennis G. Jerz, Seton Hill University
James Kalmbach, Illinois State University
Virginia Kuhn, University of Southern California
Charles Lowe, Grand Valley State University
Cedrick May, The University of Texas at Arlington
Patricia A. McCabe-Remmell, Technical Writer for Aslan Document Management Services
Craig A. Meyer, Ohio University
Rick Mott, Eastern Kentucky University
Holly Pappas, Bristol Community College
James P. Purdy, Duquesne University
Jim Ridolfo, University of Cincinnati
Kyle D. Stedman, University of South Florida
Pavel Zemliansky, University of Central Florida
Elizabeth D. Woodworth, Auburn University at Montgomery